Upcoming Events

2018


YOGA CLASSES ..OCT 1-NOV 2
CARIBBEAN CRUISE......NOV-3
MILAD-UN-NABI (OWBP)….…   DEC-2
FUNDRAISING DINNER....  DEC-8
UMRAH TRIP.……     DEC-20


Prayer Times

Yoga Classes All Ages Male and Female

 

 

 

Please advise of your attendance

Naz

905-303-8954

Hope to hear from you all.

 

Mon - Oct 1 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Fri - Oct 5 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 8 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 12 -7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 15 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 19 - 7.00 -8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 22 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Oct 26 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 29 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Nov 2 - 7.00-8.00pm