Upcoming Events

2020


Cancelled Pre-Ramadan Dinner
Food Fair (Good Friday).... April 10
Youth Presentation... May 10
Talent Competition.... May 16
Eid-Ul-Fitr (tentative).... May 24
Eid Dinner ... June 13
Picnic and Bar-b-que... June 27
Eid-Ul-Azha (tentative)... July 31
Excursion... August 22
Ashura (10th Muharram)... Aug. 30
Milad-Un-Nabi (OWBP)... Nov. 8
Marriage Initiation... November 21
Fundraising Dinner. December 5

 

Yoga Classes All Ages Male and Female

 

 

 

Please advise of your attendance

Naz

905-303-8954

Hope to hear from you all.

 

Mon - Oct 1 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Fri - Oct 5 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 8 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 12 -7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 15 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 19 - 7.00 -8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 22 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Oct 26 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 29 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Nov 2 - 7.00-8.00pm