Upcoming Events

MAWLID & DINNER - AT IMDADUL ISLAMIC CENTRE OCTOBER 16 - 1:30PM TO-3:00PM FOLLOWED BY DINNER AT 4:00PM
 
FUNDRAISING BANQUET SATURDAY NOVEMBER 20, 5 PM. - 8PM, ADMISSION $25
 

Fundraising Drive Through & Pick Up Dinner, Date: SATURDAY  Dec 18th.2021
Time: 3PM to 5PM, Cost  for a sumptuous dinner : $20.00 Donation

 

Yoga Classes All Ages Male and Female

 

 

 

Please advise of your attendance

Naz

905-303-8954

Hope to hear from you all.

 

Mon - Oct 1 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Fri - Oct 5 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 8 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 12 -7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 15 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 19 - 7.00 -8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 22 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Oct 26 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 29 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Nov 2 - 7.00-8.00pm