Upcoming Events

Sumptuous

Eid Dinner

 

Date: June 5th  (Pick Up Time: 4PM to 6PM)

 

Call now to reserve your Eid dinner -

Menu: Beef Curry, Chicken Curry, Baked Chicken, Greek Salad, Bhoungal Dholl, Rice

$20.00 donation per dinner package

 

Haji Mustak Rustam V.P.: 416-638- 7021

Osman Khan: 416-452-4437

Haji Abdur Rahaman: 905-303-8954or 416-910-8954

Br Roy: 416-723-1954 Mosque: 416-636-0044

Yoga Classes All Ages Male and Female

 

 

 

Please advise of your attendance

Naz

905-303-8954

Hope to hear from you all.

 

Mon - Oct 1 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Fri - Oct 5 - 7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 8 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 12 -7.30-8.30pm

 

Mon - Oct 15 - no classes

 

Fri - Oct 19 - 7.00 -8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 22 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Oct 26 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Mon - Oct 29 - 7.00-8.00pm

 

Fri - Nov 2 - 7.00-8.00pm